Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Eliassi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rod Eliassi

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Piccatto

Kathryn Piccatto

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin is the best and very accommodating!! Even if I don’t get Jasmin on the phone when I call, everyone else is always very helpful and informative with all my questions. Definitely recommend this location, been a customer since 2015!"
Profile photo of Louis Knott

Louis Knott

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod was so helpful when it came to finding me workers compensation insurance. I have never had a worker compensation policy before so there were a lot of questions I needed answered and Rod was helpful through every step of the process. He is also very friendly and personable which made the process of finding the right policy very pleasant. He was definitely able to find me the most competitive rate so I decided to move forward. Though I'm hoping this is insuance I will never have to use I'm very grateful that I had such excellent help finding the right coverage. 10/10 experience, highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Bentley

David Bentley

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say this is the best insurance agency that I have ever used. Jasmine did a great job for me. By the time that we got my life insurance policy all squared away I felt like I was working with a friend. She is so cheerful and kind. I just loved my whole experience here. I was previously using another insurance agency and the difference is just night and day. These guys really do it right. Their service is excellent and I know that I will be a customer for many years to come."
Profile photo of Stephanie Luna

Stephanie Luna

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote on my current insurance and Jasmine was so helpful and patient with the process. I’ve had State Farm for a few years now and all the representatives that I’ve spoken with have been so understanding and patient with me as I ask many questions! Grateful for kind human beings. State Farm has been a great auto insurance thus far. Definitely cheaper than other auto insurances out there! I also purchased renter’s insurance and this was reasonably priced. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rubin

Stephanie Rubin

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Eliassi & Jasmin are WONDERFUL! They are the best service, and are incredibly helpful in navigating the insurance world. I am grateful for their service and would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tony Laporte

Tony Laporte

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate how helpful and authentic Rod eliassi's team is. They helped with me with understanding my insurance needs and told me exactly what I needed. They make shopping for insurance an easy and smooth process. Thank you Jasmin, Enrique and Rod!"
Profile photo of Ross Zimmerman

Ross Zimmerman

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Eliassi and Jasmin are the absolute best! No contest. I cannot thank them enough for all they've helped me with from Car Insurance, Renters Insurance, etc. They've made everything so easy and painless and always go above and beyond. They're literally the reason why I recommend State Farm to people - this office! I even switched all my coverages over to be under this one roof. The service here is really the gold standard across any industry I've dealt with, and Jasmin is a massive part of that. She's amazing at what she does and beyond helpful. I'm running out of superlatives over here, but you get the point. I've never had to wait, nothing has ever been a hassle - when you think insurance, "easy" is not usually the first word that comes to mind, but with Rod Eliassi and Jasmin they've made everything so simple and stress free for me. Thank you thank you thank you!"
Profile photo of Zach LaVallee

Zach LaVallee

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I moved to a different city I still use this State Farm office! Jasmin has been incredibly helpful and responsive with any issues or questions I have. Thanks!"
Profile photo of sharmila kumar

sharmila kumar

January 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very prompt to respond and aid in process and provide assistance and follow up whenever requested. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Charlie Blonigan

Charlie Blonigan

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and incredibly helpful with all things insurance! Jasmin is always available when I have a question and has made sure things are taken care of when I need to make a claim"
Profile photo of Mark Z

Mark Z

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say in a world of automated information this State Farm office offers white glove service. There is always a friendly voice on the other side that is happy to assist. They follow up. I can't say enough about this staff. They truly are professionals that take pride in their work."
Profile photo of Christopher Brown

Christopher Brown

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company and Rob Eliassi’s office is fantastic. Always prompt and thorough and happy to answer the many questions I inevitably have. Look no further for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amey Stom

Amey Stom

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine in Rod's office is amazing. Actually, the entire office is amazing. Always going above and beyond to help their customers. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debbie D'Andrea

Debbie D'Andrea

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I always receive prompt responses to my text… especially when I need help or answers right away. Thank you Jasmin Fiallo for getting back to me so fast!"
Profile photo of Dolores Peterson

Dolores Peterson

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rod has been my agent for a long time now. He is always helpful when I'm looking for a new policy and the rates he's able to find are some of the best I've ever seen. I recently came to him because I wanted to start up a life insurance policy and yet again he managed to impress me. He was able to find me a great rate and all the coverage I needed. Rod always goes above and beyond for his customers. I don't think I could find a better insurance agent anywhere."
Profile photo of Norma Robison

Norma Robison

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are at the top of their game. My previous insurance agency left a lot to be desired but these guys were on top of everything. My calls are always returned quickly and any questions I have are always answered. They were able to find me exactly what I was looking for. I especially want to thank Enrique who helped me out and who was so gratious with his time. I highly recommend getting your insurance through these guys."
Profile photo of Hannah Payne

Hannah Payne

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using the team over at Rod Eliassi - State Farm for a long time. They handle both my car and home insruance and they are always so friendly and helpful. I am the type that always has a lot of questions and they are always available to give me the information I need. They really give you wonderful insurance options and they are always so helpful. I keep coming back because I really think this is the best team in the insurance game."
Profile photo of Kendra Comer

Kendra Comer

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank Jasmine enough. I had been trying to find a decent life insurance policy for what felt like forever but either the prices were too high or the policy just didn’t make sense to me. She really helped me sort the whole thing out and find a policy that fit into my budget. You definitely want to consider them if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rod Eliassi and his whole team are the absolute best in the insurance game. I have several different policies for my business through them and I am always happy with the rates they find. I’m also very pleased with the professionalism I received each time I contact them. They have my highest recommendation and will definitely have my repeat business."
Profile photo of Richard Boggan

Richard Boggan

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have young children and so it was important for me to get both life insurance and disability insurance should anything happen to me. I have never had any kind of life insurance policy before so I wasn't really sure the ins and outs of how it worked. I actually already have my auto insurance through Rod and so I decided to call him up and see if he was able to get my life and disability insurance policies as well. He found me a great rate and helped me understand anything and everything I wanted to know about my policy. As someone who now has three policies with Rod I can say with confidence that he is the best insurance agent out there and that he will absolutely get you the best rates."
Profile photo of Richard Gowan

Richard Gowan

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I actually just reached out to Rod Eliassi - State Farm yesterday so my review is as a first time customer but I have to say I had the best experience. Enrique helped me find exactly what I was looking for and he really took his time with me going over my policy options, prices, and coverage. I had a lot of questions but he was very patient and friendly. At the end of the day they were able to get me a policy that will be saving me a ton of money every year. I definitely intent to continue to go through them for insurance in the future."
Profile photo of Grace Yale

Grace Yale

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to take a second and thank Rod for all that he does. I have 3 different policies through hiim and there is definitely a reason I keep coming back. His company and employees really care about their customers and while they do offer amazing rates it's the customer care and attention to detail that has kept me a regular customer. I am always happy with my experiences here. Everyone is so professional and I know that I am in great hands. No matter what your insurance nees are I highly recommend contacting Rod Eliassi. He is the best in the insurance game."
Profile photo of Leota Murphy

Leota Murphy

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're like me and you've looked into life insurance policies on your own you know that it's a nightmare. I'm the kind of person who can get easily overwhelmed with too much information so I really needed someone to guide me through it. Danielle was such a huge help to me. She wasn't just able to find me a great rate and good coverage but she was also able to explain exactly what my policy was offering me in a way that didn't make my headspin. I wish all insurance agencies knew as much about their policies as this one does. I highly recommend getting your insurance through them. It was a great experience for me."
Profile photo of William Espinoza

William Espinoza

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company offers wonderful cusomter service. I have used other insurance agencies in the past but none of them have been as professional or personable as these guys. They were able to help me find commercial insurance quickly. They were also able to provide me with proof of insurance right away which I needed. I know they offer several different kind of policies so the next time I'm in the market for insurance I will be sure to give them a call. They definitely earned a 5 star review in my book."
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine at Rod Eliassi - State Farm Insurance was such a helpt to me. I felt like I was jumping through hoops trying to find auto coverage on my own. She was able to help me find exactly the coverage I needed for a very reasonable price. I'm so grateful for her hard work and her professionalism. I would glady use them again for any insurance needs that I have. I have already referred several of my friends here because of the excellent service I received. Thank you so much."