Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Eliassi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rod Eliassi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joan Moschovakis

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"It's a good insurance agency, very reliable and responsive."

Sandra Landers

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod and Jasmine are very diligent in answering questions promptly. If they have to get back to you, it is done on the same day. The service by far is the best of the other agents I’ve done business with in the past."

Ardy Rahbarpoor

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod and the entire agency is top notch. They have a team of young agents that are very knowledgeable. Supper fast! Supper Helpful!"

V Martinez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very helpful and quick response!"

Danielle Samek

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always super helpful resolving any little issues! Highly recommend them and all of their staff."

Doug Spilatro

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services from Rod and his team. They keep an eye on our policies!"

Melanie Cresson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin is amazing to work with! She always responds to emails super fast and is very professional. She updated me asap about changes with my policies and she's great at her job!"

Charlotte Koppe

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to commend Jasmin for her deep dive into my accounts. Her recommendations were important and made a lot of sense."

liz coughlin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars, I would. I have been using Rod for my home, vacation home and car insurance for 10+ years. He is so helpful with making modifications based on life changes / needs, etc. And one of the great joys is his team -- working with Jasmin is delightful. SUPER responsive, and also will flag things to consider when making changes (new cars, new houses, etc). She is thorough and positive and so hard working. they are a really great team."

Don Vitz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very friendly and helpful with discounts."

Kathryn Piccatto

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin is the best and very accommodating!! Even if I don’t get Jasmin on the phone when I call, everyone else is always very helpful and informative with all my questions. Definitely recommend this location, been a customer since 2015!"

Stephanie Luna

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote on my current insurance and Jasmine was so helpful and patient with the process. I’ve had State Farm for a few years now and all the representatives that I’ve spoken with have been so understanding and patient with me as I ask many questions! Grateful for kind human beings. State Farm has been a great auto insurance thus far. Definitely cheaper than other auto insurances out there! I also purchased renter’s insurance and this was reasonably priced. Highly recommend!"

Stephanie Rubin

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Eliassi & Jasmin are WONDERFUL! They are the best service, and are incredibly helpful in navigating the insurance world. I am grateful for their service and would recommend them to anyone!"

Tony Laporte

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate how helpful and authentic Rod eliassi's team is. They helped with me with understanding my insurance needs and told me exactly what I needed. They make shopping for insurance an easy and smooth process. Thank you Jasmin, Enrique and Rod!"

Ross Zimmerman

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod Eliassi and Jasmin are the absolute best! No contest. I cannot thank them enough for all they've helped me with from Car Insurance, Renters Insurance, etc. They've made everything so easy and painless and always go above and beyond. They're literally the reason why I recommend State Farm to people - this office! I even switched all my coverages over to be under this one roof. The service here is really the gold standard across any industry I've dealt with, and Jasmin is a massive part of that. She's amazing at what she does and beyond helpful. I'm running out of superlatives over here, but you get the point. I've never had to wait, nothing has ever been a hassle - when you think insurance, "easy" is not usually the first word that comes to mind, but with Rod Eliassi and Jasmin they've made everything so simple and stress free for me. Thank you thank you thank you!"

Zach LaVallee

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I moved to a different city I still use this State Farm office! Jasmin has been incredibly helpful and responsive with any issues or questions I have. Thanks!"

sharmila kumar

January 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very prompt to respond and aid in process and provide assistance and follow up whenever requested. Very pleased!"

Charlie Blonigan

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and incredibly helpful with all things insurance! Jasmin is always available when I have a question and has made sure things are taken care of when I need to make a claim"

Mark

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say in a world of automated information this State Farm office offers white glove service. There is always a friendly voice on the other side that is happy to assist. They follow up. I can't say enough about this staff. They truly are professionals that take pride in their work."

Christopher Brown

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company and Rob Eliassi’s office is fantastic. Always prompt and thorough and happy to answer the many questions I inevitably have. Look no further for your insurance needs."

Amey Stom

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine in Rod's office is amazing. Actually, the entire office is amazing. Always going above and beyond to help their customers. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."

Debbie D'Andrea

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I always receive prompt responses to my text… especially when I need help or answers right away. Thank you Jasmin Fiallo for getting back to me so fast!"

Norma Robison

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are at the top of their game. My previous insurance agency left a lot to be desired but these guys were on top of everything. My calls are always returned quickly and any questions I have are always answered. They were able to find me exactly what I was looking for. I especially want to thank Enrique who helped me out and who was so gratious with his time. I highly recommend getting your insurance through these guys."

Hannah Payne

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using the team over at Rod Eliassi - State Farm for a long time. They handle both my car and home insruance and they are always so friendly and helpful. I am the type that always has a lot of questions and they are always available to give me the information I need. They really give you wonderful insurance options and they are always so helpful. I keep coming back because I really think this is the best team in the insurance game."

William Espinoza

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company offers wonderful cusomter service. I have used other insurance agencies in the past but none of them have been as professional or personable as these guys. They were able to help me find commercial insurance quickly. They were also able to provide me with proof of insurance right away which I needed. I know they offer several different kind of policies so the next time I'm in the market for insurance I will be sure to give them a call. They definitely earned a 5 star review in my book."