Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara F

Sara F

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara F
"Jasmin has been such a helpful agent in making recommendations and finding solutions for us when we were experiencing some life changes. We had to rent out our primary home for part of the year and were about to cancel our condo homeowners policy for a landlord policy. She brought a vulnerability to our attention which we had overlooked and was able to find us an endorsement to our existing policy to cover both tenant and owner occupancy. The endorsement ended up being more in line with our intended use than the landlord policies we were exploring, and better yet we saved money on more complete coverage! Jasmin also helped us make the necessary changes to our umbrella liability policy to encompass all exposures. She's considerate, creative, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Asia Chidekel

Asia Chidekel

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Chidekel
"I appreciate the one-on-one attention and care I get with State Farm! I work with Jasmin and Rod and they are very responsive and helpful whenever I reach out."
Profile photo of Parviz Mohammady

Parviz Mohammady

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parviz Mohammady
"Great service. Very friendly response. I Compared to other agents' office very knowledgeable and affordable and great policy to offered . I'm a very happy customer and was worried about insurance for my new property, Mr. radfar as soon as i called his office, after short period of time . He sent the insurance quotes to my agent for my new property to pass through my offer. After the purchased he got the fire and flood liability policy for my new property, When i was really hopeless and tired calling other insurance companies and keep rejecting policy for houses. After i got the house. He explained everything in my benefits and my right for my policy Crystal clearly. Strongly recommend this agentcy to anyone try to get the insurance for house or any other services he provid . Many Thanks Mr Rod Eliassi for the great servi.. ."
Profile photo of Aden Babakhanian

Aden Babakhanian

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aden Babakhanian
"THE BEST OF THE BEST, THANK YOU ROD FOR HELPING ME WITH MY AUTO INSURANCE, YOU ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR MY QUESTIONS. I WILL DEFINITLY RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I KNOW."
Profile photo of Archie Hendrix

Archie Hendrix

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Archie Hendrix
"I work with Rod team for my home and auto insurance. Very responsive and professional. Easy to work with and very competitive rate. He was referred to you."
Profile photo of Westside Jewelry

Westside Jewelry

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Westside Jewelry
"Lowest price I found for my classic car. Always responds to my calls and emails. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Anthony Capobianco

Anthony Capobianco

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Capobianco
"Rad is very knowledgable and professional He was really good about getting back to me in a timely manner and his rates were very competitive when looking around. Thanks again Rad !"
Profile photo of Jerry Lee

Jerry Lee

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Lee
"Rod is an honest and straight forward guy. He will help you as if you were a friend. Even if State Farm isn’t the best choice, he will tell you to get coverage somewhere else. You need to talk to this guy first before you shop anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Sylvie Rokab

Sylvie Rokab

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvie Rokab
"I've been working with Rod's team for a few years now, and I feel my insurance needs are being met. Jasmin is thorough and delightful to work with. The best part is that I had to submit a claim (given water intrusion in my house after a hurricane) and State Farm has been reimbursing me for the costs of the damage."
Profile photo of Lauren Lapaz

Lauren Lapaz

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lapaz
"I have worked with Marty M and had a great experience. He was kind, patient and great at answering all of my questions! Thanks Marty!"
Profile photo of Logan Pasciak

Logan Pasciak

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Pasciak
"I greatly appreciate marty walking me through this. He made me feel like a special customer. Every question was answered thoroughly. I highly recommend talking with him."
Profile photo of William Mendoza

William Mendoza

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Mendoza
"Marty was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Annmarie Burgmeier

Annmarie Burgmeier

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annmarie Burgmeier
"Marty went above and beyond, making sure that my insurance needs were met. He was extremely patient with me, answering all of my questions, and VERY knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with him, and the level of service that I received."
Profile photo of Miles Harrison

Miles Harrison

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Harrison
"Marty was incredibly helpful and I would love to work with him again!"
Profile photo of tim courtney

tim courtney

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim courtney
"🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I had the best experience with marty! He was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to find the perfect coverage for me. He made the whole process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mikey

Mikey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey
"Marty and Rod made the entire buying experience easy. They provided me options to suit my needs, and did their best to help me save money on coverage I did or didn’t need. Truly excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jim Parish

Jim Parish

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Parish
"Marty was very helpful, great customer service and resolved my issue."
Profile photo of William Doyle

William Doyle

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Doyle
"Appreciate Marty’s spot on service and attention to detail. Very helpful, highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Matthew S Eister

Matthew S Eister

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew S Eister
"Marty was great!"
Profile photo of Matthew S Eister

Matthew S Eister

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew S Eister
"Marty was great!"
Profile photo of Becky McBride

Becky McBride

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky McBride
"Marty was Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful"
Profile photo of Bill McBride

Bill McBride

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill McBride
"Marty was extremely patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Anderson
"Thank you! Rod & Marty provided Excellent service. They are extremely knowledgeable & attentive. Customer for life."
Profile photo of josh toton

josh toton

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh toton
"Very helpful. Great service."
Profile photo of Kevin Lavelle

Kevin Lavelle

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lavelle
"Marty was a great help. He answer all of my insurance questions seamlessly. He’s a great asset to the State Farm team"